Newly elected board members

The annual meeting has been held and we are happy to announce the newly elected board of ESN Linköping 22/23 for all required vacant positions. President: Oskar Johansson Vice President: Arvid Glenvik Treasurer: Kristos Qiqi External Relations: Haya Albabbili Welcome Period Coordinator: Agathe Malbet  Human Resource Manager & ExchangeAbility Coordinator: Dennis Brinkeback Activity Committee Coordinator: …

Newly elected board members Read More »