Board Members 2023-2024

Meet our newly elected board of ESN Linköping 23/24 for all required positions.

Nicole Backman

Ana Antiorio

Vice President

Wei Cao

Aditya M Jaiswal

Klara Lennartsson

External Relation

William Skovlund

Public Relation

Denise Hansson

Welcome Period Coordinator

Diego Garcia


Atta Ullah Khan

Webmaster & Seabattle Coordinator

Noelle Melander

Human Resource Manager

Ambica Ajjinanda Ganesh

Buddy Committee Coordinator

Emily Pontén

Activity Committee Coordinator

Mika Hulth

Party Committee Coordinator

Barbara Fischer

Campus Norrkoping Coordinator

Jude Baraka

Campus US Coordinator

Click here to see all our previous board members.

Last Updated on 09/16/2023