The Annual General Meeting of 2015 was conducted today and we are happy to announce the new board with mandate start in June.

ESN Linköping Board 15/16:
President – Ingrid Sjöberg
Vice President – Madeleine Backman
Treasurer – Ellen Forsberg
Secretary – Magnus Wilson
Quartermaster – Igor Assis Lana e Cruz
Welcome Period Coordinator – Emma Piskator
Human Resource Manager – Lena Graungaard Lindahl
External Relations – Linda Klamer
Public Relations – Carl Ottinger
Webmaster – Elias Nordlinder
Activity Committee Coordinator – Julian Grujucic
Peer Student Coordinator – Charlotta Bauer
Party Committee Coordinator – Amanda Dyrefors

Congratulations and we wish you all the best! We are sure that you will do a very good job :)