ESN Linköping is a local section within the organisation ESN (Erasmus Student Network) who work in the interest of international students. The board of ESN Linköping consists of 13 dedicated board members working on volunteer basis, all looking forward to meeting you! We work after the principle "Students helping Students", to give you a great time during your exchange period abroad. We are constantly working towards improving the integration between the exchange students and the Swedish students and developing our organisation. If you have any questions, please use the contact form if you wish to contact anyone! Remember to follow us on Facebook so you don't miss out on any events or information!


Board Members

Martin Åsenius, President

Oskar Johansson, Vice-President & Local Representative

Hampus Torehov, Treasurer 

Likith Madhu, Secretary

Mathias Meunier, Human Resource Manager & ExchangeAbility Coordinator

Adithya Ashok Nair, Welcome Period Coordinator

Stefin Abraham, Quartermaster & Social Erasmus Coordinator 

Niklas Samuelsson, Webmaster & Sea Battle Coordinator

Emma Nilsson, Public Relations

Emma Körling, External Relations

Simon Karlsson, Buddy Committee Coordinator

Charlotte Morone, Activity Committee Coordinator